The Best of Halifax Ball, celebrating the winners of the 2019 Best Of Halifax Readers' Choice Awards

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 from 7:30pm - 11pm

  • 19+
This event has passed.

There ain't no party like a BEST OF PARTY! 

Join us and boogie with the best in town at The Coast's Best of Halifax BALL at the Delta Halifax Ballroom on November 8th from 7:30pm-11pm! 

A ball in true Coast style, featuring a red carpet, the best DJs, dancing and some extra special surprises that are so cool, we can’t even tell you about them. Ticket includes a complimentary Best Of Ball cocktail compliments of Romeos Gin.

Come dressed in your best and most YOU attire! Show us why you are all winners! Glitter HEAVILY encouraged. 


Hotel Halifax

1990 Barrington Street
Scotia Square

Halifax, NS B3J 1P2

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Mar 6 at 4pm

The Burger Bus

12 tours available from March 6-22, 2020!

The Halifax Burger Week Burger Bus

Sat, Mar 7 at 1pm

The Burger Bus [SOLD OUT]

Sat, Mar 7 at 4pm

The Burger Bus [SOLD OUT]

Sun, Mar 8 at 1pm

The Burger Bus [SOLD OUT]

Fri, Mar 13 at 4pm

The Burger Bus

Sat, Mar 14 at 1pm

The Burger Bus

Sat, Mar 14 at 4pm

The Burger Bus

Sun, Mar 15 at 1pm

The Burger Bus

Fri, Mar 20 at 4pm

The Burger Bus

Sat, Mar 21 at 1pm

The Burger Bus

Sat, Mar 21 at 4pm

The Burger Bus

Sun, Mar 22 at 1pm

The Burger Bus

Fri, Oct 2 from 7pm - 10pm

Halifax Oyster Fest - FRIDAY NIGHT SESSION (7-10PM)

3 sessions: Fri, Oct 2, 7-10pm, Sat, Oct 3, 12-3pm, 7-10pm

Halifax Oyster Festival