The Unrehearsed Dream

Sun, Sep 1 from 7pm - 9:15pm

Sweet Seat
$22.27
$25.00 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

The theatrical event of the summer returns for one night only! 13 actors are given their parts and lines, and that’s it. The first time they meet their fellow players is to perform Shakespeare’s famous fairy-tale comedy, live in front of audience. Last summer‚ the Unrehearsed Dream drew a record closing-night audience of 515 people under a magical late-summer sky, making this year’s production a “must-see-it-to-believe-it” performance you don’t want to miss!  


Cambridge Battery

Cambridge Battery, Point Pleasant Park
Halifax, NS

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sun, Jun 30 - Sat, Aug 31

The Wizard of Oz

Sun, Jun 30 from 7pm - 8:45pm (incl. 15 min intermission)

The Wizard of Oz

Tue, Jul 2 from 7pm - 8:45pm

The Wizard of Oz

Wed, Jul 3 from 7pm - 8:45pm (incl. 15 min intermission)

The Wizard of Oz

Thu, Jul 4 from 7pm - 8:45pm

The Wizard of Oz

Fri, Jul 5 from 7pm - 8:45pm

The Wizard of Oz

Sat, Jul 6 from 7pm - 8:45pm

The Wizard of Oz

Sun, Jul 7 from 7pm - 8:45pm

The Wizard of Oz

Tue, Jul 9 from 7pm - 8:45pm

The Wizard of Oz

Wed, Jul 10 from 7pm - 8:45pm

The Wizard of Oz

Thu, Jul 11 from 7pm - 8:45pm

The Wizard of Oz

Fri, Jul 12 at 7pm

Henry the 5th

Sat, Jul 13 from 1pm - 2:45pm (incl. 15 min intermission)

The Wizard of Oz (INDOOR)

Sat, Jul 13 - Sat Aug 31

The Wizard of Oz (INDOOR)

Sat, Jul 13 - Fri, Aug 30

Henry the 5th