The Unrehearsed Dream

Sun, Sep 1 from 7pm - 9:15pm

Sweet Seat
$22.27
$25.00 with fees
Tickets are no longer available online.

The theatrical event of the summer returns for one night only! 13 actors are given their parts and lines, and that’s it. The first time they meet their fellow players is to perform Shakespeare’s famous fairy-tale comedy, live in front of audience. Last summer‚ the Unrehearsed Dream drew a record closing-night audience of 515 people under a magical late-summer sky, making this year’s production a “must-see-it-to-believe-it” performance you don’t want to miss!  


Cambridge Battery

Cambridge Battery, Point Pleasant Park
Halifax, NS

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sun, Jun 30 - Sat, Aug 31

The Wizard of Oz

Fri, Jul 12 - Fri, Aug 30

Henry the 5th

Sat, Jul 13 - Sat Aug 31

The Wizard of Oz (INDOOR)

Fri, Jul 26 - Tue, Aug 27

Love's Labour's Lost

Sun, Aug 18 from 1pm - 3:15pm

Love's Labour's Lost (INDOOR)

Sun, Aug 18 from 1pm - 3:30pm

Love's Labour's Lost (INDOOR)

Sun, Aug 18 at 7pm

Henry the 5th

Tue, Aug 20 from 7pm - 8:45pm

The Wizard of Oz

Wed, Aug 21 at 7pm

Love's Labour's Lost

Thu, Aug 22 at 7pm

Henry the 5th

Fri, Aug 23 from 7pm - 8:45pm

The Wizard of Oz

Sat, Aug 24 at 1pm

The Wizard of Oz (INDOOR)

Sat, Aug 24 at 7pm

Love's Labour's Lost

Sun, Aug 25 at 1pm

The Wizard of Oz (INDOOR)

Sun, Aug 25 at 7pm

Henry the 5th