The Wizard of Oz

Fri, Aug 23 from 7pm - 8:45pm

Sweet Seat
$22.27
$25.00 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

This summer, take the yellow brick road to Point Pleasant Park! The hilarious SBTSHalifax writing crew is back to take on Frank L. Baum’s The Wizard Of Oz! An all-new adaptation, perfect for audiences of all ages, featuring original music by Garry Williams, with all your favourite characters getting caught up in twisters, hanging with Munchkins, and dodging Flying Monkeys all the way to the Emerald City!  


Cambridge Battery

Cambridge Battery, Point Pleasant Park
Halifax, NS

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sun, Jun 30 - Sat, Aug 31

The Wizard of Oz

Fri, Jul 12 - Fri, Aug 30

Henry the 5th

Sat, Jul 13 - Sat Aug 31

The Wizard of Oz (INDOOR)

Fri, Jul 26 - Tue, Aug 27

Love's Labour's Lost

Sun, Aug 18 from 1pm - 3:30pm

Love's Labour's Lost (INDOOR)

Sun, Aug 18 from 1pm - 3:15pm

Love's Labour's Lost (INDOOR)

Sun, Aug 18 at 7pm

Henry the 5th

Tue, Aug 20 from 7pm - 8:45pm

The Wizard of Oz

Wed, Aug 21 at 7pm

Love's Labour's Lost

Thu, Aug 22 at 7pm

Henry the 5th

Sat, Aug 24 at 1pm

The Wizard of Oz (INDOOR)

Sat, Aug 24 at 7pm

Love's Labour's Lost

Sun, Aug 25 at 1pm

The Wizard of Oz (INDOOR)

Sun, Aug 25 at 7pm

Henry the 5th

Tue, Aug 27 at 7pm

Love's Labour's Lost