Shakespeare by the Sea presents The Wizard of Oz (INDOOR)

Sat, Jul 13 - Sat Aug 31

This summer, take the yellow brick road to Point Pleasant Park! The hilarious SBTSHalifax writing crew is back to take on Frank L. Baum’s The Wizard Of Oz! An all-new adaptation, perfect for audiences of all ages, featuring original music by Garry Williams, with all your favourite characters getting caught up in twisters, hanging with Munchkins, and dodging Flying Monkeys all the way to the Emerald City!  

The Wizard of Oz (INDOOR)

Sat, Aug 24 at 1pm

Sweet Seat
$17.61
$20.00 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

This summer, take the yellow brick road to Point Pleasant Park! The hilarious SBTSHalifax writing crew is back to take on Frank L. Baum’s The Wizard Of Oz! An all-new adaptation, perfect for audiences of all ages, featuring original music by Garry Williams, with all your favourite characters getting caught up in twisters, hanging with Munchkins, and dodging Flying Monkeys all the way to the Emerald City!  

The Wizard of Oz (INDOOR)

Sun, Aug 25 at 1pm

Sweet Seat
$17.61
$20.00 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

This summer, take the yellow brick road to Point Pleasant Park! The hilarious SBTSHalifax writing crew is back to take on Frank L. Baum’s The Wizard Of Oz! An all-new adaptation, perfect for audiences of all ages, featuring original music by Garry Williams, with all your favourite characters getting caught up in twisters, hanging with Munchkins, and dodging Flying Monkeys all the way to the Emerald City!  

The Wizard of Oz (INDOOR)

Sat, Aug 31 at 1pm

Sweet Seat
$17.61
$20.00 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

This summer, take the yellow brick road to Point Pleasant Park! The hilarious SBTSHalifax writing crew is back to take on Frank L. Baum’s The Wizard Of Oz! An all-new adaptation, perfect for audiences of all ages, featuring original music by Garry Williams, with all your favourite characters getting caught up in twisters, hanging with Munchkins, and dodging Flying Monkeys all the way to the Emerald City! 


Park Place Theatre

5480 Point Pleasant Dr
Halifax, NS B3H 1A1

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sun, Jun 30 - Sat, Aug 31

The Wizard of Oz

Fri, Jul 12 - Fri, Aug 30

Henry the 5th

Fri, Jul 26 - Tue, Aug 27

Love's Labour's Lost

Tue, Aug 20 from 7pm - 8:45pm

The Wizard of Oz

Wed, Aug 21 at 7pm

Love's Labour's Lost

Thu, Aug 22 at 7pm

Henry the 5th

Fri, Aug 23 from 7pm - 8:45pm

The Wizard of Oz

Sat, Aug 24 at 1pm

The Wizard of Oz (INDOOR)

Sat, Aug 24 at 7pm

Love's Labour's Lost

Sun, Aug 25 at 1pm

The Wizard of Oz (INDOOR)

Sun, Aug 25 at 7pm

Henry the 5th

Tue, Aug 27 at 7pm

Love's Labour's Lost

Wed, Aug 28 from 7pm - 8:45pm

The Wizard of Oz

Thu, Aug 29 at 7pm

Henry the 5th

Fri, Aug 30 at 7pm

Love's Labour's Lost