Alice In Wonderland

Wed, Jul 25, 2018 at 7pm

This event has passed.

Use the code SBTSGROUP when purchasing 10 or more tickets to receive 10% off your order! 


Cambridge Battery

Cambridge Battery, Point Pleasant Park
Halifax, NS

Share This Event

Related Shows

Sun, Jun 30 - Sat, Aug 31

The Wizard of Oz

Fri, Jul 12 - Fri, Aug 30

Henry the 5th

Sat, Jul 13 - Sat Aug 31

The Wizard of Oz (INDOOR)

Sun, Jul 21 at 7pm

Henry the 5th

Tue, Jul 23 at 7pm

Henry the 5th

Wed, Jul 24 from 7pm - 8:45pm

The Wizard of Oz

Thu, Jul 25 at 7pm

Henry the 5th

Fri, Jul 26 at 7pm

Love's Labour's Lost

Fri, Jul 26 - Tue, Aug 27

Love's Labour's Lost

Sat, Jul 27 at 1pm

The Wizard of Oz (INDOOR)

Sat, Jul 27 at 7pm

Love's Labour's Lost

Sun, Jul 28 at 1pm

The Wizard of Oz (INDOOR)

Sun, Jul 28 at 7pm

Henry the 5th

Tue, Jul 30 at 7pm

Love's Labour's Lost

Wed, Jul 31 at 7pm

Henry the 5th