A Midsummer Night's Dream

Sat, Aug 28 at 7pm

Sweet Seats
more info
The only way to pre-reserve a chair in the best available spot for the optimal SBTS experience.
$35.00
$38.63 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
Pay it Forward
more info
Make a donation to SBTS to ensure that our shows remain accessible to all
$20.00
$22.56 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Cambridge Battery

Cambridge Battery, Point Pleasant Park
Halifax, NS

Share This Event

Related Shows

Fri, Jul 30 at 7pm - Sun, Sep 5 at 9:30pm

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Fri, Jul 30 at 7pm

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Sat, Jul 31 at 7pm

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Sun, Aug 1 at 7pm

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Tue, Aug 3 at 7pm

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Wed, Aug 4 at 7pm

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Thu, Aug 5 at 7pm

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Fri, Aug 6 at 7pm

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Sat, Aug 7 at 7pm

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Sun, Aug 8 at 7pm

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Tue, Aug 10 at 7pm

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Wed, Aug 11 at 7pm

Treasure Island

Wed, Aug 11 at 7pm

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Thu, Aug 12 at 7pm

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Fri, Aug 13 at 7pm

A Midsummer Night's Dream