Even the Muse Requires Consent: Towards A Healthy Dialogue About Promiscuous Music Making
with GaRRy Williams

Fri, Mar 27 from 7:30pm - 9:30pm

General Admission
$10.00
$13.65 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×
Student/Artist/Underwaged
$5.00
$7.54 with fees
Buy Tickets
×
×

Check back soon for more info!

If you have questions about accessibility or any other aspect of this workshop, please email karen@2btheatre.com.

DON'T HAVE A CREDIT CARD?

You can also book your ticket by paying cash or e-transfer to 2b student reps Christian (Christian.Ludwig.Hansen@dal.ca), Ella (macdonald.ella.m@gmail.com), or Keely (keelyolstad@gmail.com). 

WANT A FREE TICKET?

If you are interested in participating in this workshop, but cost is an issue, you can book a free spot through our Access 2b program, sponsored by O'Regan's. 

Please register in advance to participate in this workshop. It's important for us to know who to expect on the day!


Room 406 @ the Dalhousie Arts Centre

6101 University Avenue
Halifax, NS B3H4R2

Share This Event

Related Shows

Multiple Workshops until March 27th

2b Student Rep Workshop Series 2020

Tue, Mar 3 from 6pm - 8pm

Exploring Collaborative Design

Thu, Mar 5 from 5:15pm - 7:15pm

Site-Responsive Devising: Starting with the Space

Tue, Mar 10 from 7:30pm - 9pm

Intro to Film Auditions & Working as a Film Actor in Halifax

Thu, Mar 12 from 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tea Time with Kate: Ask a Stage Manager

Sat, Mar 14 from 1:30pm - 4pm

Grant Writing for the Arts

Multiple Showtimes March 24th to April 5th

Softly, now: part concert. part memoir.

Tue, Mar 24 at 8pm

Softly, now: part concert. part memoir.

Wed, Mar 25 at 8pm

Softly, now: part concert. part memoir.

Thu, Mar 26 at 8pm

Softly, now: part concert. part memoir.

Fri, Mar 27 at 8pm

Softly, now: part concert. part memoir.

Sat, Mar 28 at 2pm

Softly, now: part concert. part memoir.

Sat, Mar 28 at 8pm

Softly, now: part concert. part memoir.

Sun, Mar 29 at 2pm

Softly, now: part concert. part memoir.

Tue, Mar 31 at 8pm

Softly, now: part concert. part memoir.