The Coast and Taste Halifax presents The Burger Bus [SOLD OUT]
A VIP Burger Tour

Bus Ticket
$60.23
$75.00 with fees
SOLD OUT

Hop aboard the Halifax Burger Week Burger Bus and be one of the first to sample this year's Halifax Burger Week lineup. This VIP tour stops at five Offical Burger Week Locations where guests sample 1/4 of a burger, each expertly paired with a half-pint. This tour is presented by The Coast and Taste Halifax

Tours meet at the Halifax Marriott Harbourfront at the designated start time and end at the last restaurant stop in downtown Halifax. You have the option to stay at this stop, get dropped back at the Marriott, or make your way from the last location to wherever else you plan to spend your evening.

VIP tour includes driver and full bellies.

 

RESTAURANTS TBA SOON

Stops are subject to change. A stop will always be replaced if we have to make a change! 


Meet at the Halifax Marriott Harbourfront for pick up

1919 Upper Water St
Halifax, NS B3J 3J5

Share This Event

Related Shows

12 tours available from March 6-22, 2020!

The Halifax Burger Week Burger Bus

Fri, Mar 6 at 4pm

The Burger Bus

Sat, Mar 7 at 1pm

The Burger Bus [SOLD OUT]

Sun, Mar 8 at 1pm

The Burger Bus [SOLD OUT]

Fri, Mar 13 at 4pm

The Burger Bus

Sat, Mar 14 at 1pm

The Burger Bus

Sat, Mar 14 at 4pm

The Burger Bus [SOLD OUT]

Sun, Mar 15 at 1pm

The Burger Bus

Fri, Mar 20 at 4pm

The Burger Bus

Sat, Mar 21 at 1pm

The Burger Bus

Sat, Mar 21 at 4pm

The Burger Bus [SOLD OUT]

Sun, Mar 22 at 1pm

The Burger Bus

Fri, Oct 2 from 7pm - 10pm

Halifax Oyster Fest - FRIDAY NIGHT SESSION (7-10PM)

3 sessions: Fri, Oct 2, 7-10pm, Sat, Oct 3, 12-3pm, 7-10pm

Halifax Oyster Festival

Sat, Oct 3 from 12pm - 3pm

Halifax Oyster Fest - SATURDAY AFTERNOON SESSION (12-3PM)